2019 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
MLK. Jr. Birthday Monday, January 21
Easter/Good Friday Friday, April 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Food Truck Festival (Randleman) Saturday, June 15
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Asheboro Fall Festival (Asheboro) Saturday, October 5
Nascar Day (Randleman) Saturday, October 19
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11
Seagrove Pottery Festival (Seagrove) Saturday, November 16
Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28
and Friday, November 29

Christmas Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25
Thursday, December 26