2021 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day Friday, January 1
MLK. Jr. Birthday Monday, January 18
Easter/Good Friday Friday, April 2
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Food Truck Festival (Randleman) Saturday, June 19
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Asheboro Fall Festival (Asheboro) TBD
Nascar Day (Randleman) Saturday, October 2
Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11
Seagrove Pottery Festival (Seagrove) TBD
Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 25
and Friday, November 26

Christmas Thursday, December 23
Friday, December 24
Monday, December 27